The 2018-19 Executive Committee of the Brandeis Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is

President: TBA

Vice Presidents: TBA



President: Amanda Shore '18
Vice Presidents: Andrew Allen '19, AJ Mercer '19, Olivia Leavitt '19


President: Jess Morana '17
Vice Presidents: Michaela Friedman '17, Sydney Sodine '17, Andrew Allen '19
Social Media Chair: Amanda Shore '18


Jordan Buscetto '16 (Community Service) and Max Hart '16 - Co-Presidents
Sam Miller '16 - Social Media
Max Berner '16 - Game Day Operations
Hannah Marion '16- Secretary
Jessica Morana '17- Administration and Project Liaison 


President: Alec Spivack '15, Women's Soccer
Vice Presidents: Tyler Savonen '15, Men's Soccer, and Kyle Brenner '15, Baseball
Secretary: Hannah Marion '16, Women's Tennis
Marketing Chair: Max Hart '16, Baseball
Social Media Chairs: Marissa Bello '15, Women's Soccer, Liban Aiden '16 Men's Cross Country, Kevin Trottman '16, Men's Basketball
Fundraising Chairs: Dylan Schlesinger '15, Women's Tennis, and Kevin DuPont '16, Men's Tennis
Interclub Liaison: Katy Lehman '16, Women's Soccer
Fall Sports Coordinator: Dylan Schlesinger '15, Women's Tennis
Winter Sports Coordinator: Jay Schaff '17, Baseball, and Remy Pontes '17, Baseball
Spring Sports Coordinator: Jessica Morana '17, Women's Soccer


PRESIDENT: Kasey Dean '14, women's basketball
VICE PRESIDENT: Alec Spivack '15 women's soccer; Tyler Savonen '15 men's soccer
SECRETARY: Hannah Marion '16, women's tennis
PHILANTHROPY CHAIR: Kyle Brenner '15, baseball
SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATORS: Matt Peabody '13, men's soccer; Max Hart '16, baseball

PRESIDENT: Kasey Dean '14, women's basketall
VICE PRESIDENT: Holly Spicer '13, women's swimming and diving; Tyler Savonen '15, men's soccer
TREASURER: Jesse Link '13, baseball
SECRETARY: Alec Spivack '15, women's soccer
SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR: Matt Peabody '13, men's soccer