Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Kanya '14, Karlen-Mason '16 among Brandeis Bold 9 more headlines photo Kanya '14, Karlen-Mason '16 among Brandeis Bold 9

Ruben Kanya (center top) and Galen Karlen-Mason (lower right) represent former student-athletes among the up-and-coming Brandeis alumni who, during a year unlike any other, are using social media to spark creativity, conversation and change in their fields and beyond.

Brandeis Athletics nears $100,000 in Giving DEISDay donations more headlines photo Brandeis Athletics nears $100,000 in Giving DEISDay donations

Thanks to several matching donations and many generous contributions from supporters, the Brandeis Athletic department had an unprecedented Giving DEISDay on December 1, with current donation totals expected to exceed $100,000 from more than 600 donors, once final numbers are counted and pledged gifts are received.

Calendar
« May Jun 2021 Jul »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
No events in this month
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Nov 09
Cancelled
vs. WPI
Thu Nov 12
Cancelled
at Emerson
Fri Nov 20
Cancelled
at Harvard
Fri Dec 04
Cancelled
vs. TBA
New England Big Four Challenge
Sat Dec 05
Cancelled
vs. TBA
New England Big Four Challenge
Thu Dec 31
Cancelled
vs. Union (N.Y.)
Tue Jan 05
Cancelled
vs. Pine Manor
Sat Jan 09
Cancelled
vs. NYU
Fri Jan 15
Cancelled
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sun Jan 17
Cancelled
vs. CWRU
Fri Jan 22
Cancelled
at Chicago
Sun Jan 24
Cancelled
at Washington U.
Fri Jan 29
Cancelled
at Emory
Sun Jan 31
Cancelled
at Rochester
Fri Feb 05
Cancelled
vs. Emory
Sun Feb 07
Cancelled
vs. Rochester
Fri Feb 12
Cancelled
at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Feb 14
Cancelled
at CWRU
Fri Feb 19
Cancelled
vs. Chicago
Sun Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Washington U.
Sat Feb 27
Cancelled
at NYU
View Full Schedule