Staff Directory

Gosman Sports Center
MS 007
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Gosman Front Desk: 781-736-3668
Fax: 781-736-3656

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Haynie
Director of Athletics
781-736-3634 lhaynie@brandeis.edu
Lynne Dempsey
Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
781-736-3635 dempsey@brandeis.edu
Tom Rand
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
781-736-3632 rand@brandeis.edu
Michelle Kim
Associate Director of Athletics
781-736-3633 michkim@brandeis.edu
Andrew Vatistas
Assistant AD for Marketing, Promotions and Community Relations
781-736-3660 avatistas@brandeis.edu
Michael Matt
Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
781-736-3661 mmatt@brandeis.edu
Adam Levin
Sports Information Director
781-736-3631 aslevin@brandeis.edu
Julie Mizraji
Intramural Sports Coordinator
781-736-3665 jmizraji@brandeis.edu
Kat Page
Fitness Coordinator
781-736-3657 kpage@brandeis.edu
Derek Jenesky
Club Sports Coordinator
781-736-3669 djenesky@brandeis.edu
Ian Reardon
Aquatics Director
781-736-3658 ianreardon@brandeis.edu
Kerri Lebel
Department Coordinator
781-736-3630 kerrih@brandeis.edu

Athletic Training / 781-736-3637

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa DeNicola
Head Athletic Trainer
781-736-3666 denicola@brandeis.edu
Jason Byrne
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-736-3664 jdbyrne@brandeis.edu
Corey Lefebvre
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-736-3640 clefebvre@brandeis.edu
Mike Carpino
Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-736-3689 mcarpino@brandeis.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Mendoza
Strength and Conditioning Coach
781-736-3662 jmendoza@brandeis.edu
Jim Zotz
Strength and Conditioning Assistant
781-736-3649 zotz@brandeis.edu

Equipment Room Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole D'Andrea
Equipment Coordinator
781-736-2861 nicoledandrea@brandeis.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Carlson
Head Coach
781-736-3639 dcarlson@brandeis.edu
KJ Kozens
Assistant Coach
kkozens@brandeis.edu
Peter Allain
Assistant Coach - IF/OF
peterallain@brandeis.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jean Bain
Head Coach
781-736-3645 jeanbain@brandeis.edu
Sean Tabb
Associate Head Coach
781-736-3670 stabb44@brandeis.edu
L.J. Harrington
Assistant Coach
mensbasketball@brandeis.edu
Sam Rubinstein
Assistant Coach
781-736-3673 rubinstein@brandeis.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski
Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 jsliwoski@brandeis.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos
Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 nathanasopoulos@brandeis.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennie Salmon
Head Coach
781-736-3650 jsalmon@brandeis.edu
Arpad Horvath
Assistant Coach
Matthew Zich
Assistant Coach
Al Merritt
Armorer

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Margolis
Head Coach
781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu
Adam Batista
Assistant Coach
781-736-3638 abatista@brandeis.edu
Zach Abdu-Glass
Goalkeeper Coach
Luke Finkelstein
Assistant Coach
lukef@brandeis.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Carter
Head Coach
781-736-2589 nicolecarter@brandeis.edu
Ian Reardon
Assistant Coach
781-736-3658 ianreardon@brandeis.edu
Richard Davies
Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
781-736-3640 pauripandian@brandeis.edu
Christo Schultz
Assistant Coach
781-736-3793 cschultz@brandeis.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski
Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 jsliwoski@brandeis.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos
Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 nathanasopoulos@brandeis.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle DelPonte
Head Coach
781-736-3643 ddelponte@brandeis.edu
Emily Kraytenberg
Assistant Coach
Kendall Roy
Assistant Coach
Amanda Genovese
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Simon
Head Coach
781-736-3646 csimon@brandeis.edu
Scott Foulis
Associate Head Coach
781-736-3636 sfoulis@brandeis.edu
Aseem Rastogi
Assistant Coach
arastogi@brandeis.edu
Chelsea Houlihan
Assistant Coach
choulihan@brandeis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski
Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 jsliwoski@brandeis.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos
Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 nathanasopoulos@brandeis.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennie Salmon
Head Coach
781-736-3650 jsalmon@brandeis.edu
Arpad Horvath
Assistant Coach
Matthew Zich
Assistant Coach
Al Merritt
Armorer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Dallamora
Head Coach
781-736-3644 dallamor@brandeis.edu
Mary Shimko
Assistant Coach
781-736-3610 mshimko@brandeis.edu
John Conlon
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Carter
Head Coach
781-736-2589 nicolecarter@brandeis.edu
Ian Reardon
Assistant Coach
781-736-3658 ianreardon@brandeis.edu
Richard Davies
Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
781-736-3640 pauripandian@brandeis.edu
Christo Schultz
Assistant Coach
781-736-3793 cschultz@brandeis.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Jason Sliwoski
Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 jsliwoski@brandeis.edu
Nick Athanasopoulos
Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 nathanasopoulos@brandeis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alesia Bennett
Head Coach
781-736-3608 vaccari@brandeis.edu
Kayla Gromen
Assistant Coach
Cailyn Straubel
Assistant Coach
cstraubel@brandeis.edu