Staff Directory

Gosman Sports Center
MS 007
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Gosman Front Desk: 781-736-3668
Fax: 781-736-3656

Administrative Staff

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Lauren Haynie
Director of Athletics
she/her/hers 781-736-3634 lhaynie@brandeis.edu
Tom Rand
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
he/him/his 781-736-3632 rand@brandeis.edu
Lynne Dempsey
Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
she/her/hers 781-736-3635 dempsey@brandeis.edu
Michelle Kim
Associate Director of Athletics
she/her/hers 781-736-3633 michkim@brandeis.edu
Michael Matt
Assistant Director of Athletics for Internal Operations
he/him/his 781-736-3661 mmatt@brandeis.edu
Andrew Vatistas
Assistant Director of Athletics for External Relations
he/him/his 781-736-3660 avatistas@brandeis.edu
Adam Levin
Sports Information Director
he/him/his 781-736-3631 aslevin@brandeis.edu
Julie Mizraji
Intramural Sports Coordinator
she/her/hers 781-736-3665 jmizraji@brandeis.edu
Kat Page
Fitness Coordinator
she/her/hers 781-736-3657 kpage@brandeis.edu
Derek Jenesky
Club Sports Coordinator
he/him/his 781-736-3669 djenesky@brandeis.edu
Tom Pomeroy
Aquatics Coordinator
he/him/his 781-737-3658 tompomeroy@brandeis.edu
Jim Zotz
Health, Wellness and Fitness Instructor
he/him/his 781-736-3649 zotz@brandeis.edu
Jazmine McMillon
Multimedia Assistant
she/her/hers jazminemcmillon@brandeis.edu
Maria Miara
Faculty Athletics Representative
she/her/hers 781-736-3106 mmiara@brandeis.edu

Athletic Training / 781-736-3637

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Lisa DeNicola
Head Athletic Trainer
she/her/hers 781-736-3666 denicola@brandeis.edu
Corey Lefebvre
Assistant Athletic Trainer
he/him/his 781-736-3640 clefebvre@brandeis.edu
Peng "Jasmine" Lee
Assistant Athletic Trainer
she/her/hers 781-736-3689 penglee@brandeis.edu
Noah Rouleau
Assistant Athletic Trainer
he/him/his 781-736-3664 nrouleau@brandeis.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Kaitlin Carson
Strength and Conditioning Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3662 kaitlincarson@brandeis.edu

Equipment Room Staff

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Logan Jones
Equipment Coordinator
he/him/his 781-736-2861 jonesl@brandeis.edu

Baseball

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Derek Carlson
Head Coach
he/him/his 781-736-3639 dcarlson@brandeis.edu
Peter Allain
Assistant Coach - IF/OF
he/him/his peterallain@brandeis.edu
Greg Tobin
Pitching Coach
he/him/his gtobin44@brandeis.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Jean Bain
Head Coach
he/him/his 781-736-3645 jeanbain@brandeis.edu
Sean Tabb
Associate Head Coach
he/him/his 781-736-3670 stabb44@brandeis.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Kerstin Darsney
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3684 kerstindarsney@brandeis.edu
Andrew Meredith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his andrewmeredith@brandeis.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Matthew Zich
Interim Head Coach
he/him/his matthewzich@brandeis.edu
Arpad Horvath
Assistant Coach
he/him/his arpika81@brandeis.edu
Al Merritt
Armorer
he/him/his albertmerritt@brandeis.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Gabe Margolis
Head Coach
he/him/his 781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu
Sam Groves
Assistant Coach
he/him/his samuelgroves@brandeis.edu
Zach Abdu-Glass
Goalkeeper Coach
he/him/his

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Nicole Carter
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-2589 nicolecarter@brandeis.edu
Nick Smith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his 781-736-4568 nicholassmith@brandeis.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Christo Schultz
Head Coach
he/him/his 978-460-2859 cschultz@brandeis.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Kerstin Darsney
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3684 kerstindarsney@brandeis.edu
Andrew Meredith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his andrewmeredith@brandeis.edu

Softball

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Dani Bishop
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3643 dbishop@brandeis.edu
Kendal Roy
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers
Taylor Lester
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers

Women's Basketball

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Carol Simon
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3646 csimon@brandeis.edu
Aseem Rastogi
Assistant Coach
he/him/his arastogi@brandeis.edu
Jill Latanowich
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers jlatanowich@brandeis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Kerstin Darsney
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3684 kerstindarsney@brandeis.edu
Andrew Meredith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his andrewmeredith@brandeis.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Matthew Zich
Interim Head Coach
he/him/his matthewzich@brandeis.edu
Arpad Horvath
Assistant Coach
he/him/his arpika81@brandeis.edu
Al Merritt
Armorer
he/him/his albertmerritt@brandeis.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Mary Shimko
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3610 mshimko@brandeis.edu
Sydney Kahan
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
she/her/hers skahan@brandeis.edu
John Conlon
Goalkeeper Coach
he/him/his

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Nicole Carter
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-2589 nicolecarter@brandeis.edu
Nick Smith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his 781-736-4568 nicholassmith@brandeis.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Pauri Pandian
Head Coach
he/him/his 781-736-3648 pauripandian@brandeis.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Kerstin Darsney
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3684 kerstindarsney@brandeis.edu
Andrew Meredith
Assistant Coach
he/him/his andrewmeredith@brandeis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Pronouns Phone E-Mail
Alesia Bennett
Head Coach
she/her/hers 781-736-3608 vaccari@brandeis.edu
Rossi Fish
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers rossifish@brandeis.edu
Lauren Yung
Assistant Coach
she/her/hers