Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Dr. Melissa Leber '04, former softball player, featured on SportsCenter more headlines photo Dr. Melissa Leber '04, former softball player, featured on SportsCenter

Softball

SportsCenter honors frontline healthcare workers in New York City as Tom Rinaldi bridges the gap between frontline worker Dr. Melissa Leber and her personal hero New York Yankee legend Derek Jeter. #DerekJeter ??Subscribe to ESPN+ https://plus.espn.com/ ?? Get the ESPN App: http://www.espn.com/espn/apps/espn ??Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube: http://es.pn/SUBSCRIBEtoYOUTUBE ?? Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoNBAonESPN ?? Watch ESPN on YouTube TV: http://es.pn/YouTubeTV ESPN on Social Media: ? Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/espn ? Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/espn ? Follow on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/espn Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more. More on ESPN.com: https://www.espn.com

Load More
Calendar
« May Jun 2020 Jul »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Nazarene
ENC is the "home" team
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Nazarene
ENC is the "home" team
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Tufts
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at Tufts
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Emory
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Emory
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Emory
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
at Emory
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Wellesley
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Wellesley
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
vs. Washington U.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Washington U.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
vs. Washington U.
Sun Apr 12
Cancelled
vs. Washington U.
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
at Worcester St.
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
at Worcester St.
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at CWRU
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at CWRU
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at CWRU
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at CWRU
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at WPI
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
at WPI
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
vs. NYU
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. NYU
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. NYU
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
vs. NYU
View Full Schedule