Wed Sep 22
4:30 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Sat Oct 02
11:00 AM
at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Oct 09
11:00 AM
vs. CWRU
HOMECOMING
Fri Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Chicago
Sun Oct 17
12:00 PM
at Washington U.
Wed Oct 20
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Springfield
Tue Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales
Fri Oct 29
5:00 PM
vs. Emory
Sun Oct 31
11:00 AM
vs. Rochester
Sat Nov 06
12:00 PM
at NYU
View Full Schedule