Brandeis Baseball 2022 Schedule and Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM
Babson
@ Northboro, Mass. (New England Baseball Complex)
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Northboro, Mass. (New England Baseball Complex)
N
Wed Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Mar 12
at
1:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Colby
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Williams
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
3:30 PM
Williams
H
Wed Mar 16
at
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
1:00 PM
Bates
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
3:30 PM
Bates
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Bates
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Amherst
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lasell
H
Tue Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
11:00 AM
CWRU *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
NYU *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
NYU *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
NYU *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
11:00 AM
NYU *
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
12:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
11:00 AM
Washington U. *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Apr 24
at
12:00 PM
Emory *
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Tufts
H
Sat Apr 30
at
12:00 PM
Tufts
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Tue May 03
vs
7:00 PM
WPI
H
* Conference