Fri Aug 30
Final
at MIT L, 0-4
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales W, 7-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Clark W, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Babson W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Tufts L, 0-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Lasell W, 4-0
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Wellesley W, 5-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Emmanuel W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Lesley W, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 0-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at CWRU W, 2-0
*Game to be played in Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin College)
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 0-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-0
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Emory L, 0-4
Sun Nov 03
Final - OT
at Rochester L, 2-3
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. NYU W, 1-0
View Full Schedule