Wed Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. MIT T, 2-2
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. Lasell W, 6-0
Wed Sep 08
Final
vs. Clark L, 1-2
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 5-0
Tue Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Babson T, 1-1
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Emerson W, 2-0
Wed Sep 22
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 1-0
Tue Sep 28
Final
vs. Lesley W, 2-1
Sat Oct 02
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 0-3
Sat Oct 09
Final
vs. CWRU L, 1-2
HOMECOMING
Fri Oct 15
Final
at Chicago W, 3-2
Sun Oct 17
Final
at Washington U. L, 1-2
Wed Oct 20
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 23
Final
at Springfield W, 4-1
Tue Oct 26
Cancelled
at Johnson & Wales
Fri Oct 29
Final
vs. Emory W, 1-0
Sun Oct 31
Final
vs. Rochester W, 2-1
Sat Nov 06
Final
at NYU W, 2-1
Sat Nov 13
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 2-1
@ Cambridge, Mass. NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
Sun Nov 14
Final
at MIT L, 0-2
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Thu Sep 01
Final
at MIT L, 1-2
Sun Sep 04
Final
at Lasell W, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-4
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales W, 3-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Clark W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Emerson T, 1-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 2-0
Thu Sep 22
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at CWRU L, 1-2
View Full Schedule