Brandeis Women's Basketball 2022-23 Schedule and Results

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 38.4
3PT % 26.2
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 11.3
November
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 69-70
Bridgewater St.
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-73
Rensselaer
Brandeis Judges Invitational / Conn. College-Maine Maritime @ 7 PM
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 59-67
Maine Maritime
Brandeis Judges Invitational / Consolation 12 PM, Championship 2 PM
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 94-51
Emerson
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-84
Tufts
H
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
L, 58-89
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 56-85
Babson
Rescheduled from 11/22
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-71
MIT
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-64
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Salem St.
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
5:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
1:00 PM
NYU *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
6:30 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
3:00 PM
Chicago *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
5:30 PM
Rochester *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
2:00 PM
Emory *
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
5:30 PM
CWRU *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
5:30 PM
CWRU *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
5:30 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
2:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
5:30 PM
Rochester *
A
Sun Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
Emory *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
NYU *
A
* Conference